SJinn: one credit pool across many image and video models from $19.9 a month, but the free trial size is not published
Updated October 6, 2026 · By Elias Brandt · Documentation review, not tested hands-on
Pros
- Plan prices are on the page
- Credit rates are published
- Credits do not expire
- Several access routes
Cons
- Trial size is not published
- Yearly price is not a charge
- Terms and privacy lag the product
- Uploads can train models
- Commercial use is unstated
Bottom line
The pricing FAQ says SJinn offers a complimentary free trial period and the terms say new users receive complimentary credits. No credit amount, expiry or watermark rule is stated; 'remove watermark' is listed on paid plans only.
You make short videos or images and want to try several models, such as Seedance, Kling or Veo3, from one credit balance instead of separate accounts.
You need to know the free trial amount first, because the pages give no credit amount, expiry or watermark rule for it.
Best forShort-form video creatorsTeams that script from a coding assistantAnyone who needs a fixed, auditable licence
Strengths, limits and who it suits, in full
Strengths
- Plan prices are on the page Monthly and yearly figures for four plans, with credit allotments, are readable without an account.
- Credit rates are published The pricing page lists a credit cost for each model, so a project can be costed before generating.
- Credits do not expire The credit package page says purchased credits never expire; packs start at $20 for 17,000 credits.
- Several access routes The docs list a web app, API, CLI, MCP connector and Skills for coding agents.
Limits
- Trial size is not published The FAQ and terms mention complimentary credits without an amount, expiry or watermark rule.
- Yearly price is not a charge The yearly view shows $12 to $720 a month under a 40% banner but no annual total, and Enterprise is 28% below monthly, not 40%.
- Terms and privacy lag the product The terms describe a GPT-4O image tool at 100 credits per image; the privacy policy is dated 10/07/2024 and covers images only.
- Uploads can train models The privacy policy says images may be used anonymously to improve models unless you opt out, so check the setting before uploading client work.
- Commercial use is unstated The terms say you keep rights to generated images but do not address commercial use or third-party model licences.
Who it suits
- Short-form video creators one credit balance covers several video models, which suits trying Seedance, Kling or Veo3 without separate accounts.
- Teams that script from a coding assistant the MCP connector and Skills let Claude, Claude Code or Codex create tasks, though API limits were not read.
- Anyone who needs a fixed, auditable licence the terms are short and dated, so a client project needing clear commercial and data terms is better served by a provider that publishes them.
How much does SJinn cost?
Prices confirmed · checked
- $19.9Standard
- $49.9Pro
- $99Ultra
- $999Enterprise
Regional prices: Prices are USD from the pricing page read in a browser on 6 Oct 2026.
The page has a Monthly and a Yearly view; Yearly is the default and shows lower per-month figures under a limited-time 40% banner with a countdown, but it does not show the amount charged per year, so no annual total is quoted here. Tax and regional pricing were not checked. The free trial has no stated credit amount, expiry or watermark rule. The terms say users keep rights to generated images but are silent on commercial use. Credit packages are open to members only.
| Plan | Price | What you get |
|---|---|---|
| Free trial | Free; amount not published sourceFrom sjinn.ai/pricing, checked Oct 6, 2026 (opens in a new tab) | The pricing FAQ says SJinn offers a complimentary free trial period and the terms say new users receive complimentary credits. No credit amount, expiry or watermark rule is stated; 'remove watermark' is listed on paid plans only. |
| Standard | $19.9 per month billed monthlyor $12 per month in the yearly view sourceFrom sjinn.ai/pricing, checked Oct 6, 2026 (opens in a new tab) | 20,000 credits a month; remove watermark; unlimited nano banana in Tool Mode; seedance 2.5 access. The yearly view shows no annual total. |
| Pro | $49.9 per month billed monthlyor $30 per month in the yearly view sourceFrom sjinn.ai/pricing, checked Oct 6, 2026 (opens in a new tab) | 60,000 credits a month; remove watermark; adds unlimited nano banana Pro (2K), seedream v4 and v4.5, flux 2 pro, GPT Image 2, MiniMax H3 and Wan 3.0 in Tool Mode; seedance 2.5 access. |
| Ultra | $99 per month billed monthlyor $60 per month in the yearly view sourceFrom sjinn.ai/pricing, checked Oct 6, 2026 (opens in a new tab) | 120,000 credits a month; the page lists the same Tool Mode models as Pro, so the visible difference is the credit amount. |
| Enterprise | $999 per month billed monthlyor $720 per month in the yearly view sourceFrom sjinn.ai/pricing, checked Oct 6, 2026 (opens in a new tab) | 1,200,000 credits a month; Ultra features plus a customized agent and Team Management. |
Which plan fits?
Smallest plan whose monthly credits cover your number with 15% spare for regenerations. Arithmetic from the plan table above, not a usage test.
How far does it go?
- What one month of Standard credits buysStandard gives 20,000 credits. At the listed 60 credits per second of seedance that is 20,000 / 60 = 333 seconds of video, so $19.9 / 333 is about $0.06 per second if every credit goes to seedance. Veo3 at 2,100 credits gives 9 generations (20,000 / 2,100); Veo3 Fast at 420 gives 47. Arithmetic on published rates, not an observed yield; the table may lag the plan cards, and Tool Mode 'unlimited' models may not draw credits.
Arithmetic from the published allowances above, not a usage test.
Taxes, currency and promotions can change the price you see at checkout.
Try SJinn free (opens in a new tab)
Key features
| Feature | What it does | Watch out |
|---|---|---|
| Agent Mode: describes a goal, then plans, scripts and generates images, video and audio (Agent guide) | You describe the result and the agent scripts, storyboards and generates assets; the guide says it picks among Seedance, Kling and Hailuo for video itself. | Only Sora2 and Veo3 can be requested by name, so you cannot pin the other models. |
| Tool Mode: direct access to single models such as nano banana, seedream, flux 2 pro, GPT Image 2 and Wan 3.0 (pricing page) | Each model has a credit price, for example 60 credits per second of seedance or 2,100 for one Veo3 generation; Tool Mode lists some image models as unlimited on paid plans. | The page gives no fair-use terms for unlimited use, and its price table names older models such as Kling 1.6. |
| Credit-priced video, lip sync, upscaling, music and image-to-3D (pricing page) | — | |
| Templates and Canvas for repeatable workflows (documentation) | — | |
| API, CLI, MCP connector and Skills for Claude Code and Codex (documentation) | The docs describe an API key from your account, Agent and Tool APIs, a CLI and an MCP connector; SJinn recommends MCP with Claude and Skills for Claude Code and Codex. | We read the introduction and credits-usage pages only; API prices and rate limits were not stated. |
What SJinn charges
SJinn sells monthly credit allowances in four plans. The pricing page has a Monthly and a Yearly view. Monthly shows Standard at $19.9, Pro at $49.9, Ultra at $99 and Enterprise at $999 a month, with 20,000, 60,000, 120,000 and 1,200,000 credits. The Yearly view, selected by default under a limited-time 40% banner with a countdown, shows $12, $30, $60 and $720 a month, but never states what is charged per year, so we do not turn those figures into annual totals. Enterprise is 28% below its monthly price rather than 40%.
The page says there is a free trial, and the terms say new users get complimentary credits. Neither gives an amount or expiry, so plan around the paid prices until you see the balance in your own account. Extra credits are sold in packs from $20 for 17,000 to $5000 for 5,500,000 on the credit page, to members only; it says they never expire.
What a month of credits covers
The pricing table gives each model a credit cost. On Standard, 20,000 credits cover about 333 seconds of seedance at 60 credits a second, or 9 Veo3 generations at 2,100 each. Pro and Ultra add Tool Mode models listed as unlimited, but no fair-use terms are given. The table also names Kling 1.6 and 2.1 next to a plan list that mentions seedance 2.5, so it may be out of date for some models.
What to check before uploading work
The privacy policy, updated 10/07/2024, says generated or transformed images may be used anonymously to improve models unless you opt out. The terms describe a GPT-4O image tool at 100 credits per image, which does not match the pricing page, and say you keep rights to generated images without addressing commercial use or the licences of the third-party models inside the agent. For client or branded work, ask support to confirm both points in writing and check the opt-out in your account.
How it connects to other tools
The documentation describes an API with a key from your account, a CLI, an MCP connector that SJinn recommends for Claude, and Skills for Claude Code and Codex. We read the introduction and credits-usage pages; API pricing and rate limits were not stated there.
How could you check SJinn before paying?
Proposed evaluation · not performed yet
Sign up for the free trial and run one small job through both Agent Mode and Tool Mode before buying a plan.
- Record the credit balance shown after sign-up and whether trial output carries a watermark.
- Ask the agent for one short clip, then ask Tool Mode for a similar clip with a single named model, and note the credits each uses.
- Compare the credits used with the pricing table’s listed rate for that model.
- Look in your account settings for the opt-out from model training before uploading any real files.
- Keep the prompts, settings and outputs so the run can be repeated.
Accept it if the balance, watermark rule and credit use match the pages you read. Reject it if the trial amount is too small to finish one clip, or if the credits used differ from the table without explanation. No quality, speed or credit-use result is recorded here.
Is SJinn worth it?
Documentation review plus dated public user reports. Documentation review, not tested hands-on. Not scored.
Worth it if
- You make short videos or images and want to try several models, such as Seedance, Kling or Veo3, from one credit balance instead of separate accounts.
- You plan to script jobs from Claude, Claude Code or Codex, since the documentation lists an MCP connector, a CLI and Skills for them.
- You want to cost a project before generating, because the pricing page lists a credit rate for each model.
Probably not if
- You need to know the free trial amount first, because the pages give no credit amount, expiry or watermark rule for it.
- You handle client or unreleased material and need clear data and licence terms, because the privacy policy says images may train models unless you opt out and the terms do not address commercial use.
SJinn alternatives
Other images & design tools checked with the same method. Pick by the job, not by a score.
AI images, video and audio inside an Adobe workflow
Rigged 3D avatars from a selfie for games and apps
AI images placed straight into templated designs
Turning a written story into a character-consistent comic series, and optionally a short film
One-off lettering for posters, cards and social graphics
Photorealistic renders from architectural model screenshots and sketches
Turning a reference image or prompt into a textured 3D model
Depth maps and relief files for laser or CNC work
Used SJinn? Write the first review. Visitor opinions are moderated and kept separate from our source checks.
Frequently asked questions
Is SJinn AI free?
Partly. The pricing FAQ says SJinn offers a complimentary free trial period and the terms say new users receive complimentary credits, but neither states an amount, an expiry or whether trial output is watermarked. Paid plans start at $19.9 a month. Check your balance after signing up before planning a project around the trial.
Do SJinn credits expire?
Credits bought as packs do not, according to the credit page, which also says purchases are one-time with no recurring charge. The pages we read do not say whether the monthly plan allowance carries over or resets each month, so assume it resets until support confirms otherwise.
Does SJinn train on my uploads?
Its privacy policy, updated 10/07/2024, says generated or transformed images may be used anonymously to improve models unless you explicitly opt out, and it lists a right to opt out of AI model training. Look for that setting in your account before uploading client or unreleased material.
How much does SJinn cost per month?
Paid plans start at $19.9 a month for Standard with 20,000 credits, then $49.9 for Pro, $99 for Ultra and $999 for Enterprise when billed monthly. The yearly view shows $12, $30, $60 and $720 a month but gives no annual total, so check the amount charged at checkout before paying.
Sources and method7 official sources · 12 details checked · Oct 6, 2026
How we checked this profile
12 details on this page were checked against SJinn's own pages and help documentation (Oct 6, 2026).
See the checks by section12 documented
| Section | Checks | Last checked | Sources |
|---|---|---|---|
| Article text | 1 documented | sjinn.ai | |
| Plans and prices | 7 documented | sjinn.ai/pricingsjinn.ai/credits-purchasesjinn.ai/terms | |
| Strengths and limits | 2 documented | sjinn.ai/privacysjinn.ai/terms | |
| Features | 2 documented | sjinn.ai/docssjinn.ai/SJinn-Agent-Guide |
Sources for this profile
- SJinn pricing, monthly and yearly viewssjinn.ai
- SJinn homepagesjinn.ai
- SJinn credit packagessjinn.ai
- SJinn documentation, API and MCP guidessjinn.ai
All 7 sources
Official pages read on 6 Oct 2026; the pricing and credit pages were read in a rendered browser session with both billing views. The terms and privacy policy were read as published; the privacy policy is dated 10/07/2024 and the terms describe an older GPT-4O image product. Output quality, speed, watermark behaviour on the trial and API limits were not tested or found. Third-party reviews and directories were not used as sources. The proposed evaluation has not been performed.
Sources checked Oct 6, 2026. Found something out of date? See how we correct profiles.

