Live list · from source-checked profiles
AI tools with a free trial
AI tools that offer a free trial of a paid plan rather than an ongoing free plan, with what the trial covers and what the plan costs afterwards.
- 30 tools
- 8 categories
- Evidence from each vendor’s own page
Storydoc, Ajelix, 10Web and 27 more
AI audio and voice tools
| Tool | Trial and free access | First monthly paid plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|
| Free Trial: All premium features, no credit card; access ends when the trial expires, with 90 days to export content. | see profile | ||
| Free trial: Full features of Pro, Grow or Webinar; converts to the paid plan on day 15 unless cancelled. | $29/mo | ||
| Tangia+ trial: The help page says you can try Tangia+ free for 7 days and that no credit card is asked for the trial. What happens after day 7 is not stated. | see profile |
AI automation tools
| Tool | Trial and free access | First monthly paid plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|
| Free trial listed | see profile | ||
| Free Trial: Trial of Plus or Pro, cancel anytime according to the pricing page; whether a card is required is not stated. | $25/mo | ||
| Free trial listed | see profile | ||
| Free trial listed | see profile |
AI tools for data & spreadsheets
AI image and design tools
| Tool | Trial and free access | First monthly paid plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|
| Free trial listed | see profile | ||
| Free Trial: A Start Free Trial option appears on the pricing page; length, credits and whether a card is required are not stated on public pages. | $40/mo | ||
| Free trial: The pricing FAQ says SJinn offers a complimentary free trial period and the terms say new users receive complimentary credits. No credit amount, expiry or watermark rule is stated; 'remove watermark' is listed on paid plans only. | $19.9/mo | ||
| Free trial credit: The pricing page says eligible new accounts get $1 and that some premium models may not be available with trial credits. The docs limit it to supported models and say a new email address alone does not guarantee eligibility. No expiry or watermark rule is stated for the trial credit. | see profile |
AI presentation tools
| Tool | Trial and free access | First monthly paid plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|
| Free trial listed | see profile | ||
| Free trial listed | see profile | ||
| Free trial listed | see profile | ||
| Free trial listed | $33/mo |
AI video tools
| Tool | Trial and free access | First monthly paid plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|
| Trial: 3 minutes for videos, agents, translation and API, 100+ stock avatars, 1 personal avatar, standard voices, a full-screen watermark and a personal-use licence. | see profile | ||
| Free trial: 3 videos with no card needed, per the homepage; watermark, length and commercial-use terms for these videos were not stated. | see profile | ||
| Free trial listed | see profile | ||
| Free trial listed | $6.99/mo | ||
| Free trial listed | $9.99/mo |
AI website builders
| Tool | Trial and free access | First monthly paid plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|
| Free draft and trial: Generate and preview a site for free; full editing starts a 7-day trial with Site Lock; restricted actions end the trial and start billing. | $20/mo | ||
| Trial: Build and edit with any plan; publishing requires a paid plan; a connected domain opens only with an access code. | $15/mo |
AI writing tools
| Tool | Trial and free access | First monthly paid plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|
| Free trial: Trial of Pro as offered on the pricing page; includes the plan's features and rolls into a paid subscription unless cancelled before it ends. | $69/mo | ||
| Free trial listed | EUR 29.99/mo | ||
| Free: Limited trial of Notion AI; 7-day page history; 5 MB file uploads; up to 10 guests; Notion credits not available. | see profile | ||
| Free trial: The pricing page says lawyers and legal teams can try Spellbook free for 7 days; larger organisations may get extended trials. The homepage links to the trial. | see profile | ||
| Free Trial: Available on each paid plan; billing details may be required, and the chosen plan is charged on the last trial day unless cancelled. | $29/mo |
How this list is built
A tool is listed when its profile records a free trial (and no ongoing free plan) from the vendor’s pricing page. Tools without clear evidence on the vendor’s own page are left out rather than guessed. Each profile shows the source and the date it was checked.
