Free AI Tools by Task: Limits, Watermarks and Commercial Use

32 AI tools with an ongoing free plan, grouped by job. Each card gives the real free limit, the rule on commercial use and the date its plan terms were checked.

By · Updated 9 Oct 2026 · About 13 min read · Plan terms taken from each tool profile

The short answer

Writing or research? ChatGPT Free has no cap on text chats with the basic model. Perplexity Free adds cited search with 3 Pro Searches a day, and Elicit Basic searches papers without limit.

Images, video or voice? Leonardo.Ai’s help center allows commercial use of images made on Free. Every free video plan here leaves a watermark. TTSMaker and TTSMP3 let you use free MP3s commercially.

Will you sell what you make? Free output from ElevenLabs, Suno, Recraft and Kling is not for commercial use, and upgrading later does not change that for ElevenLabs files, or for Suno songs outside case-by-case exceptions.

Which free AI tool fits your task?

Ten tasks, three or four free plans each

In shortA selection by task from the tools with a published profile, not the full directory or a ranking: a tool missing here may still have a free plan.

TaskFree plans in this guideWhat usually limits the free plan
Chat and writingChatGPTClaudeQuillBotLimits on uploads, images and run length; commercial terms not stated
Research with sourcesPerplexityGemini NotebookElicitDaily or monthly caps on deep searches and reports
Images and designCanvaAdobe FireflyLeonardo.AiRecraftCommercial rights split: allowed on Leonardo.Ai, not on Recraft
VideoKling AIHeyGenDescriptEvery free plan here exports with a watermark
Presentations and diagramsGammaNapkin AIPitchBadge, logo or watermark on free exports
Speech and voiceoverElevenLabsTTSMakerTTSMP3MurfWhether the file downloads, and whether you may sell it
Music, audio cleanup and transcriptsSunoAuphonicOtter.aiPersonal use only, a jingle, or TXT-only export
Coding and app buildingGitHub CopilotReplitLovableLimited agent use; a free Replit app goes down after 30 days
AutomationZapierMaken8nTasks or credits a month; n8n is free only self-hosted
Run it on your own computerGemma 4UpscaylFramePackNo meter, but your GPU and disk are the cost

Free AI tools for writing, chat and research

Chat and writing

ChatGPT

Best for everyday drafting and questions

  • Checked 2026-09-24
Free plan
Free: Projects subject to account and workspace availability; unlimited text chats with the basic model; uploads, image generation, voice, deep research and memory are limited.
Commercial use
Not covered in the sources checked

See the ChatGPT profile for plans, limits and sources.

Visit ChatGPT (opens in a new tab)

Claude

Best for drafting with files and Artifacts

  • Checked 2026-09-24
Free plan
Free: Chat, web search, file creation, code execution, Artifacts and up to five projects.
Commercial use
Not covered in the sources checked
Watch for
Training on your chats can be switched off in privacy settings.

See the Claude profile for plans, limits and sources.

Visit Claude (opens in a new tab)

QuillBot

Best for rewording a sentence or short paragraph

  • Checked 2026-10-07
Free plan
Free: Per the pricing page: paraphrase up to 125 words in Standard and Fluency modes, basic grammar fixes, summaries up to 1,200 words, humanize up to 125 words with limited usage, limited AI detector.
Commercial use
Not covered in the sources checked

See the QuillBot profile for plans, limits and sources.

Visit QuillBot (opens in a new tab)

ChatGPT official features page showing the product interface
ChatGPT features pageOfficial page · learn.chatgpt.com · captured 2026-09-24

Sources: ChatGPT pricing, Claude pricing, QuillBot pricing.

Research with sources

Perplexity

Best for quick answers with sources you can open

  • Checked 2026-10-01
Free plan
Free: Search with citations and basic AI models under limited usage; the Help Center comparison table puts it at 3 Pro Searches a day, 1 Research query a month and limited uploads.
Commercial use
Not covered in the sources checked

See the Perplexity profile for plans, limits and sources.

Visit Perplexity (opens in a new tab)

Gemini Notebook

Best for questions about your own documents

  • Checked 2026-09-24
Free plan
Standard · Free, with a Google account: 100 notebooks, 50 sources per notebook, 50 chats, 3 Audio Overviews and 3 Video Overviews a day, plus 10 Deep Research runs a month.
Commercial use
Not covered in the sources checked
Watch for
Audio Overviews can be played, downloaded or shared.

See the Gemini Notebook profile for plans, limits and sources.

Visit Gemini Notebook (opens in a new tab)

Elicit

Best for finding papers and keeping a cited report

  • Checked 2026-09-24
Free plan
Basic: Unlimited search across more than 138 million papers, unlimited summaries, chat with papers and Zotero import; limited Research Agent and Research Reports usage.
Commercial use
Not covered in the sources checked
Watch for
Research Reports download as PDF or Word on Basic; table exports need Plus.

See the Elicit profile for plans, limits and sources.

Visit Elicit (opens in a new tab)

Perplexity plan comparison table with the Free column values of 3 Pro Searches a day and 1 Research query a month marked
Perplexity Free: 3 Pro Searches a day, 1 Research query a monthOfficial page · intercom.help · captured 2026-10-01
Find and chat with papers on ElicitElicit · official channel · published 2025-10-08

Sources: Perplexity pricing, Gemini Notebook limits, Elicit pricing.

Free AI tools for images, video and presentations

Images and design

Canva

Best for AI images placed into a template layout

  • Checked 2026-10-02
Free plan
Free · EUR 0, for one person: Up to 20 Standard or Premium AI uses per month; 1.6M+ templates; one Brand Kit (3 colours only); 5GB storage.
Commercial use
Not covered in the sources checked
Watch for
A design with a premium element can be finished, but a download without the watermark needs a license or an upgrade.

See the Canva profile for plans, limits and sources.

Visit Canva (opens in a new tab)

Adobe Firefly

Best for daily tries across image, video and audio

  • Checked 2026-09-24
Free plan
Firefly Free: Limited free daily generations across image, video and audio on select models; limits refresh every day.
Commercial use
Not covered in the sources checked
Watch for
Adobe attaches Content Credentials to fully generated assets.

See the Adobe Firefly profile for plans, limits and sources.

Visit Adobe Firefly (opens in a new tab)

Leonardo.Ai

Best for daily image generation you may use commercially

  • Checked 2026-09-24
Free plan
Free · USD 0 per month: 150 fast tokens per day that do not carry over; public generations; 1 personal collection; limited Blueprints, Realtime Canvas and Elements.
Commercial use
Allowed: the help center says generated images may be used commercially, including by free users.
Watch for
Videos made on Free carry a watermark.

See the Leonardo.Ai profile for plans, limits and sources.

Visit Leonardo.Ai (opens in a new tab)

Recraft

Best for trying raster and vector styles before paying

  • Checked 2026-10-04
Free plan
Recraft Free: Limited free credits, 3 generations per style per day, 3 uploads a day, up to 2 images per generation, basic editing, Recraft models only.
Commercial use
Not licensed: free images are owned by Recraft and shown in its community gallery.

See the Recraft profile for plans, limits and sources.

Visit Recraft (opens in a new tab)

Leonardo.Ai official pricing page with plan names
Leonardo.Ai pricingOfficial page · leonardo.ai · captured 2026-09-24

Sources: Canva pricing, Adobe Firefly plans, Leonardo.Ai pricing, Leonardo.Ai commercial usage, Recraft pricing.

Video

In shortIs there a fully free AI video maker? Not among these three: each free plan exports with a watermark.

Kling AI

Best for trying short clips from text or images

  • Checked 2026-09-26
Free plan
Basic: Free monthly credits claimed at login, valid 31 days (amount not listed); one video per generation; no 1080p or 4K, watermark removal or commercial use.
Commercial use
Not on Basic: the terms let paid subscribers use generated content commercially.

See the Kling AI profile for plans, limits and sources.

Visit Kling AI (opens in a new tab)

HeyGen

Best for a one-minute avatar video draft

  • Checked 2026-09-24
Free plan
Free · USD 0 per month, no credit card required: 3 videos per month on the pricing page (help center: 1 to 3 depending on region); videos up to 1 minute; watermark on all videos; 720p sharing link; no credits.
Commercial use
Not covered in the sources checked

See the HeyGen profile for plans, limits and sources.

Visit HeyGen (opens in a new tab)

Descript

Best for editing a recording through its transcript

  • Checked 2026-09-27
Free plan
Free: One person, 60 media minutes per month, 100 one-time AI credits, 5GB storage. Video exports at 720p with a watermark; audio follows a separate export policy.
Commercial use
Not covered in the sources checked

See the Descript profile for plans, limits and sources.

Visit Descript (opens in a new tab)

HeyGen Help Center watermark note stating that free user videos include the watermark without an option to remove it, marked
HeyGen: free videos keep the watermarkOfficial page · help.heygen.com · captured 2026-10-01

Sources: Kling AI membership plans, HeyGen pricing, HeyGen watermark removal, Descript pricing.

Presentations and diagrams

Gamma

Best for a first deck drafted from a prompt

  • Checked 2026-09-24
Free plan
Free · Free (EUR 0 shown): 400 credits at signup, one-time; up to 10 slides per prompt; PDF, PPTX and PNG export with a Gamma badge on PDF and PPTX files.
Commercial use
Not covered in the sources checked

See the Gamma profile for plans, limits and sources.

Visit Gamma (opens in a new tab)

Napkin AI

Best for turning text into diagrams

  • Checked 2026-09-29
Free plan
Free: 500 AI credits per week; unlimited editing, file import (PPT, DOC, PDF, HTML, MD) and PNG and PDF export; built-in styles and standard icons; Napkin branding on visuals.
Commercial use
Not covered in the sources checked
Watch for
SVG and PPT export need Plus or Pro.

See the Napkin AI profile for plans, limits and sources.

Visit Napkin AI (opens in a new tab)

Pitch

Best for co-editing decks with up to five people

  • Checked 2026-09-24
Free plan
Free · Free, forever: Up to 5 members and 2 guests; 100 AI credits once, which do not refresh; branded PDF export.
Commercial use
Not covered in the sources checked
Watch for
A PDF drops speaker notes and comments.

See the Pitch profile for plans, limits and sources.

Visit Pitch (opens in a new tab)

Gamma provider demo showing PDF and PowerPoint options in the export menu
Gamma export menu with PDF and PowerPointOfficial page · help.gamma.app · captured 2026-09-27

For a full deck rather than one visual, the presentation task page compares more tools on that job.

Sources: Gamma pricing, Gamma export help, Napkin AI pricing, Napkin watermark help, Pitch pricing, Pitch PDF export.

Free AI tools for voice, music and audio

Speech and voiceover

ElevenLabs

Best for personal narration you can credit

  • Checked 2026-09-25
Free plan
Creative Free · Free, no card (10,000 credits a month): Noncommercial use with attribution; three custom voice slots for Voice Design.
Commercial use
Noncommercial only, with attribution when published.

See the ElevenLabs profile for plans, limits and sources.

Visit ElevenLabs (opens in a new tab)

TTSMaker

Best for free voiceover files for commercial projects

  • Checked 2026-09-27
Free plan
Free: 20,000 characters per week; selected unlimited voices have separate conditions.
Commercial use
Allowed under the provider terms.
Watch for
Free history is short-lived, so save the file at once; the per-conversion limit depends on the voice.

See the TTSMaker profile for plans, limits and sources.

Visit TTSMaker (opens in a new tab)

TTSMP3

Best for short daily voice lines as MP3

  • Checked 2026-09-29
Free plan
Free: Regular Voices up to about 3,000 characters (about 375 words) a day; AI Voices up to about 1,000 characters (about 125 words) a day; MP3 download; ads shown.
Commercial use
Allowed: the FAQ permits free MP3s in commercial projects without crediting TTSMP3.

See the TTSMP3 profile for plans, limits and sources.

Visit TTSMP3 (opens in a new tab)

Murf

Best for auditioning voices on your own script

  • Checked 2026-09-25
Free plan
Free · USD 0, no credit card required: 10 minutes of voice generation (one-time), 10 projects, 1 editor; no downloads and no commercial rights.
Commercial use
No commercial rights on Free.
Watch for
HTML Embed works on Free; removing Murf branding from the player is Enterprise only.

See the Murf profile for plans, limits and sources.

Visit Murf (opens in a new tab)

ElevenLabs Help Center article on publishing generated content with the free-plan licence sentences marked
ElevenLabs: free-plan audio is noncommercial and needs attributionOfficial page · help.elevenlabs.io · captured 2026-10-01
Murf free trial help article with the no downloads line and the 10 minutes of voice generation line marked
Murf: 10 free minutes, no downloadsOfficial page · help.murf.ai · captured 2026-10-01

For pronunciation fixes and handing over the final file, follow the voiceover workflow.

Sources: ElevenLabs pricing, Eleven Rights, TTSMaker free converter, TTSMaker terms, TTSMP3 FAQ, Murf pricing, Murf free-plan downloads.

Music, audio cleanup and transcripts

Suno

Best for personal songs from a prompt or your lyrics

  • Checked 2026-09-26
Free plan
Free · EUR 0, no credit card required: 50 credits a day (about 10 songs), v6-mini model, personal non-commercial use only, no monthly downloads, no stem separation, shared queue of 4 generations.
Commercial use
Personal, non-commercial use only.

See the Suno profile for plans, limits and sources.

Visit Suno (opens in a new tab)

Auphonic

Best for leveling and cleaning podcast audio

  • Checked 2026-09-24
Free plan
Auphonic Free: 2 hours of processed audio per month; productions include an Auphonic jingle; unused free hours do not carry over; no speech recognition, watch folders or batch productions.
Commercial use
Not covered in the sources checked

See the Auphonic profile for plans, limits and sources.

Visit Auphonic (opens in a new tab)

Otter.ai

Best for transcribing meetings of up to 30 minutes

  • Checked 2026-09-26
Free plan
Basic · USD 0, free with no end date: 300 transcription minutes a month, 30 minutes per conversation, 3 lifetime file imports, 25 most recent conversations, 20 AI Chat queries a month, TXT export.
Commercial use
Not covered in the sources checked

See the Otter.ai profile for plans, limits and sources.

Visit Otter.ai (opens in a new tab)

Auphonic pricing page note that productions of free users come with a jingle, marked
Auphonic: free productions include a jingleOfficial page · auphonic.com · captured 2026-10-01

Sources: Suno pricing, Suno free-plan rights, Auphonic pricing, Otter pricing, Otter Basic plan limits.

Free AI tools for coding, automation and running models yourself

Coding and app building

GitHub Copilot

Best for adding AI to the editor you already use

  • Checked 2026-10-02
Free plan
Free: Limited chat and agent usage; 2,000 inline completions per month; no cloud agent or paid code review.
Commercial use
Not covered in the sources checked

See the GitHub Copilot profile for plans, limits and sources.

Visit GitHub Copilot (opens in a new tab)

Replit

Best for a prototype that needs a live link

  • Checked 2026-10-05
Free plan
Starter: Limited daily Agent credits up to a monthly cap, monthly credits for databases, storage and publishing; one free published app that goes down after 30 days; Lite build only.
Commercial use
Not covered in the sources checked
Watch for
The pricing page we read showed no Starter card; confirm the free plan in your account.

See the Replit profile for plans, limits and sources.

Visit Replit (opens in a new tab)

Lovable

Best for building a web app by chat and keeping the code

  • Checked 2026-09-26
Free plan
Free: 5 build credits a day, up to 30 a month; 20 Cloud and 4 AI credits a month; 5 lovable.app domains; Git sync; read-only code editor.
Commercial use
Allowed: Lovable states you own the apps and code you create and may use the code commercially.

See the Lovable profile for plans, limits and sources.

Visit Lovable (opens in a new tab)

GitHub Copilot official plans page with plan names
GitHub Copilot plansOfficial page · github.com · captured 2026-09-27

Sources: GitHub Copilot plans, Replit Starter plan, Lovable pricing, Lovable hosting and ownership.

Automation

Zapier

Best for simple trigger-and-action automations

  • Checked 2026-09-24
Free plan
Free: 100 tasks per month, unlimited Zaps, Tables and Forms, two-step Zaps and 15-minute polling.
Commercial use
Not covered in the sources checked

See the Zapier profile for plans, limits and sources.

Visit Zapier (opens in a new tab)

Make

Best for small visual scenarios on a schedule

  • Checked 2026-09-25
Free plan
Free: Up to 1,000 monthly credits, 2 active scenarios and a 15-minute minimum scheduled interval.
Commercial use
Not covered in the sources checked
Watch for
Free keeps execution logs for 7 days.

See the Make profile for plans, limits and sources.

Visit Make (opens in a new tab)

n8n

Best for teams that can run their own server

  • Checked 2026-09-24
Free plan
Community: Self-hosted with no time limit; servers, upkeep and external services are yours to run.
Commercial use
Not covered in the sources checked
Watch for
n8n Cloud has no free plan after its 14-day trial.

See the n8n profile for plans, limits and sources.

Visit n8n (opens in a new tab)

Zapier Help Center Free plan article with 100 tasks, the 15-minute polling interval and two-step Zap workflows marked
Zapier Free: 100 tasks, 15-minute polling, two-step ZapsOfficial page · help.zapier.com · captured 2026-10-01

Sources: Zapier Free plan, Make pricing, n8n pricing.

Run it on your own computer

Gemma 4

Best for a model you host and may use commercially

  • Checked 2026-09-29
Free plan
Open weights (Apache 2.0): All five sizes in pre-trained and instruction-tuned versions from Hugging Face, Kaggle or Ollama; commercial use permitted; you pay only for your own hardware, storage and power.
Commercial use
Allowed: the Apache 2.0 license permits commercial use.
Watch for
The 31B size needs 17.5 GB of GPU memory even at 4-bit.

See the Gemma 4 profile for plans, limits and sources.

Visit Gemma 4 (opens in a new tab)

Upscayl

Best for enlarging small images on your own GPU

  • Checked 2026-10-02
Free plan
Upscayl desktop app: Free and open source (AGPL-3.0); runs on your own Vulkan-compatible computer.
Commercial use
Not covered in the sources checked
Watch for
Many CPUs and integrated GPUs do not work, and it cannot fix out-of-focus photos.

See the Upscayl profile for plans, limits and sources.

Visit Upscayl (opens in a new tab)

FramePack

Best for image-to-video on an NVIDIA desktop

  • Checked 2026-09-28
Free plan
Free (open source, Apache-2.0): Repository code and Windows one-click package at no charge; your costs are an NVIDIA GPU, disk space and electricity.
Commercial use
Not for vendor-supported commercial work: the model weights download separately with no declared license.
Watch for
Needs an NVIDIA RTX 30, 40 or 50 GPU with at least 6 GB; first use downloads more than 30 GB of models.

See the FramePack profile for plans, limits and sources.

Visit FramePack (opens in a new tab)

Sources: Gemma 4 license, Gemma 4 memory requirements, Upscayl README, FramePack repository.

Free plans side by side: output rights and resets

What you may do with free output

In short5 of the 32 free plans state that output may be used commercially; 21 profiles do not say.

Rule on the free planTools
Commercial use statedLeonardo.Ai, TTSMaker, TTSMP3, Lovable, Gemma 4
Not for commercial useElevenLabs, Suno, Recraft, Kling AI, Murf; FramePack weights carry no declared license
Rights fixed when the file is madeElevenLabs, Suno: a later upgrade does not convert free files (Suno allows case-by-case exceptions)
A mark stays on the outputWatermark: HeyGen, Descript, Kling AI; badge, logo or watermark: Gamma, Napkin AI, Pitch; jingle: Auphonic
Little or nothing to keepMurf (no downloads), Otter.ai (transcripts as TXT only), Replit (free app down after 30 days)
Public by defaultLeonardo.Ai (public generations), Recraft (community gallery)
Not stated in the profile sourcesChatGPT, Claude, QuillBot, Perplexity, Gemini Notebook, Elicit, Canva, Adobe Firefly, HeyGen, Descript, Gamma, Napkin AI, Pitch, Auphonic, Otter.ai, GitHub Copilot, Replit, Zapier, Make, n8n, Upscayl

For client delivery, plan for the first paid tier that removes the mark, and keep unreleased work off plans that publish generations.

Sources: Leonardo.Ai commercial usage, TTSMP3 FAQ, Eleven Rights, Suno free-plan rights.

Daily, weekly, monthly or once: how free allowances reset

In shortA daily allowance you skip is gone; a one-time allowance never comes back. Each sum stays in the tool’s own unit; units are never added together.

ResetsTool and free allowanceOver a 30-day month, in the tool’s own unit
DailyLeonardo.Ai: 150 fast tokens4,500 tokens (150 × 30), if used every day
DailySuno: 50 credits, about 10 songsAbout 300 songs, for personal use
DailyTTSMP3: about 3,000 characters, Regular VoicesAbout 90,000 characters
DailyPerplexity: 3 Pro SearchesAbout 90, but 1 Research query a month
Daily, cappedLovable: 5 build credits, 30 a monthCap reached after 6 full days
WeeklyTTSMaker: 20,000 characters80,000 over four weeks
WeeklyNapkin AI: 500 AI credits2,000 over four weeks
MonthlyOtter.ai: 300 minutes, 30 per conversation10 full-length conversations
MonthlyZapier: 100 tasks, 1 per two-step runAbout 3 runs a day
MonthlyMake: 1,000 creditsAn hourly check uses about 720
MonthlyAuphonic: 2 hours, 3-minute minimum per production40 short productions at most
OnceGamma: 400 credits; Pitch: 100 AI credits; Murf: 10 minutesMurf’s 10 minutes cover about 1,700 words
No metern8n Community, Gemma 4, Upscayl, FramePackHardware, disk and power

Sources: Leonardo.Ai pricing, Suno pricing, TTSMaker free converter, Zapier Free plan, Make pricing, Auphonic pricing.

Sums assume each allowance is used in full; they are not observed usage.

Questions, and what this guide does not judge

Common questions

Is there an AI for free?

Yes. Many AI tools keep a free plan with no end date. Claude Free covers chat, web search, file creation and Artifacts, Perplexity Free keeps cited search with a few Pro Searches a day, and Gemini Notebook's Standard access needs only a Google account. Each one caps something different, such as research runs or daily overviews, so match the cap to your task.

Is there a 100% free AI video maker?

Not among the video tools profiled here. Kling's Basic plan gives monthly credits but no watermark removal or commercial use, HeyGen marks every free video and stops it at one minute, and Descript exports free video at 720p with a watermark. Removing the mark starts on the first paid plan: Standard on Kling, Creator on HeyGen, Hobbyist on Descript.

Can I use output from free AI tools commercially?

Only where the vendor says so. TTSMaker and TTSMP3 allow free MP3s in commercial projects, Leonardo.Ai's help center permits commercial use of images made on Free, and Gemma 4 is released under Apache 2.0. ElevenLabs, Suno and Recraft rule it out on Free; for ElevenLabs a later upgrade does not change files already made, and Suno allows that only case by case.

Do free AI plans reset every month?

Not all of them. Leonardo.Ai, Suno and TTSMP3 refill every day, TTSMaker and Napkin AI every week, and ElevenLabs, Zapier, Make and Otter.ai every month. Gamma's 400 credits, Pitch's 100 AI credits and Murf's 10 minutes of voice generation arrive once and never refill. Leonardo.Ai's daily tokens and Auphonic's free hours do not carry over.

Is ChatGPT free to use?

Yes. On the Free plan, chatting by text with the basic model has no limit, while file uploads, image creation, voice, deep research and memory each have caps. Paying raises those caps: Go is listed at EUR 8 a month as a local price that may include ads, and Plus costs USD 20 a month.

What free AI tools are on this list?

The list covers 32 AI tools with an ongoing free plan, grouped into ten tasks: chat and writing, research, images and design, video, presentations, speech, music and audio, coding, automation, and tools you run on your own computer. Each task has three or four plans with the free limit, reset and output rights. It is a selection from published profiles, not every free tool.

What this guide does not judge

Which assistant writes better, which image or voice is more natural, and how fast or easy each tool is are what most free AI lists rank on. The vendor pages behind this guide do not document these, so they are not judged here and no tool is called the best.

Google Gemini, Microsoft Copilot, CapCut, Codeium, Phind, OpenRouter, Groq and Google AI Studio appear in other free AI lists. They are left out until each has a profile with checked plan terms. Free trials of paid plans are not listed.

Proposed evaluation, not performed:

Pick one real deliverable, such as a 60-second narration or a 10-slide deck, and one tool from its task. On the free plan, note the allowance before and after one complete attempt, export the file, reopen it on another device and compare it with the plan’s stated marks and rights.

It passesthe file opens, carries no mark the recipient rejects, the stated rights cover the intended use, and the allowance leaves room for one correction
It failsa paywall appears at export, the mark or license rules out the intended use, or one attempt uses up the allowance

How this guide was made

The 32 tools come from this site’s published profiles that record an ongoing free plan. Each card’s free plan text and check date are read from the profile when the page is built; profiles cite the vendors’ pricing, help and license pages. Sections follow the topics top-ranking free AI lists cover. No rating is given. See our editorial policy.